Innovative Solutions for optimum patient positioning

The leading manufacturer of patient positioning solutions in radiology

Unique patient positioning solutions

Pearl Technology specializes in the field of patient positioning for radiology, nuclear medicine and radiotherapy and offers a broad range of durable, resistant and hygienic positioning aids for various applications. Besides these standard products Pearl Technology offers the development and manufacturing of of customized solutions for OEMs as well as for researchers in various medical fields.

Flexible, durable and perfectly hygienic

Innovative Patient Positioning Solutions for Radiology

Pearl Technology offers a wide portfolio of high quality, durable and hygienic positioning aids suitable for use in radiology and beyond. 

Our Products

Unique Patient Positioning Solutions

background

The patented technology originates from research with high resolution pQCT-Systems. Core advantages are the high degree of variability, an even pressure distribution and an individually adaptable immobilization. Thanks to many years of experience in the field of patient positioning, combined with this technological and design flexibility, adaptive and customer-oriented solutions can be developed that provide clear product added value and application benefits.

Individually adaptable

The high adaptability of the EPS beads is used for individual, pressure point-free and thus comfortable patient positioning in a variety of different positioning situations.

Perfectly Hygienic

The high-quality PU foil withstands regular, intensive cleaning and wipe disinfection and provides a permanently undamaged surface for unquestionably perfect hygiene.

High Durability

Surfaces and weld seams are enormously hard-wearing and therefore ideally suited to the heavy use in radiology in particular.

Purpose

With our expertise in patient positioning, we help healthcare professionals achieve optimal and trustworthy diagnostic and treatment outcomes for their patients by providing high-quality products with compelling application benefits.

Learn More

Group of medical doctors and nurses discussing x-ray image

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A FLEXIBLE PARTNER FOR YOUR INDIVIDUAL POSITIONING AID? WE WOULD BE HAPPY TO DISCUSS A POSSIBLE SOLUTION Together!

In addition to a broad portfolio of standard products, Pearl Technology also offers the development and production of customized solutions for users in hospitals, researchers in various medical fields and as a supplier to industry. As an ISO 13485 certified company, Pearl Technology has already been able to realize numerous projects successfully. 

Learn more

Innovative Lösungen für eine optimale Patientenlagerung

Der Führende Hersteller von Lagerungshilfen für die Radiologie

Einzigartige Patientenlagerungshilfen

Pearl Technology ist spezialisiert auf die Patientenlagerung in der Radiologie, Nuklearmedizin und Radiotherapie und bietet eine breite Auswahl an strapazierfähigen, langlebigen und hygienischen Lagerungshilfen für zahlreiche Anwendungen. Nebst diesen Standardprodukten bietet Pearl Technology auch die Entwicklung und Produktion von kundenspezifischen Lösungen für die Industrie sowie individuelle Lösungen für die Forschung in den verschiedenen Bereichen der Medizintechnik an.

Flexibel, strapazierfähig und hygienisch einwandfrei

Innovative Lagerungshilfen für die Radiologie

Pearl Technology bietet ein breites Portfolio an hochwertigen, strapazierfähigen und hygienisch einwandfreien Lagerungshilfen, die für den Einsatz in der Radiologie und darüberhinaus geeignet sind. 

Zu unseren Produkten

Einzigartige Patientenlagerungshilfen

Hintergrund

Die patentierte Technologie, welche Ihren Ursprung in der Forschung auf hochauflösenden pQCT-Systemen hatte, zeichnet sich insbesondere durch eine hohe Variabilität, eine gleichmässige Druckverteilung und eine adaptive Fixierung aus. Aufgrund der langjährigen Erfahrung rund ums Thema Patientenlagerung in Kombination mit dieser Technologie- und Designflexibilität können adaptive und kundenorientierte Lösungen entwickelt werden, welche einen klaren Produktmehrwert und Anwendungsvorteil bringen.

Individuelle Anpassungsfähigkeit

Die hohe Anpassungsfähigkeit der EPS-Perlen dient der individuellen, druckstellenfreien und dadurch komfortablen Patientenlagerung bei einer Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Lagerungssituationen.

Exzellente Hygiene

Die hochwertige PU Folie hält der regelmässigen, intensiven Reinigung und Wischdesinfektion stand und bietet eine dauerhaft unversehrte Oberfläche für bedenkenlos einwandfreie Hygiene.

Hohe Strapzierfähigkeit

Oberflächen und Schweissnähte sind enorm strapazierfähig und daher insbesondere für die starke Beanspruchung in der Radiologie bestens geeignet.

Purpose

Mit unserer Kompetenz im Bereich der Patientenlagerung unterstützen wir die Fachleute des Gesundheitswesens durch qualitativ hochwertige Produkte mit überzeugenden Anwendungsvorteilen dabei, für ihre Patienten optimale und vertrauensvolle Ergebnisse bei Diagnose und Behandlung zu erzielen.

Mehr erfahren

Gruppe von Ärzten bespricht Röntgenbild

SUCHEN SIE EINEN FLEXIBLEN PARTNER FÜR IHRE INDIVIDUELLE LAGERUNGSHILFE? GERNE UNTERHALTEN WIR UNS ÜBER EINE GEMEINSAME LÖSUNG!

Nebst einem breiten Portfolio an Standardprodukten bietet Pearl Technology auch die Entwicklung und Produktion von kundenspezifischen Lösungen für Anwender in den Spitälern, Forschende in den verschiedenen Bereichen der Medizintechnik und als Zulieferer für die Industrie. Als ISO 13485 zertifiziertes Unternehmen durfte Pearl Technology schon zahlreiche Projekte realisieren. 

Mehr erfahren