CT Table Cover

Hard-wearing CT mat protection for simple and perfectly hygienic workflows

CT Table Cover

Due to the spread of MRSA and other germs, positioning aids are being investigated more and more carefully and must also withstand the frequent use of strong disinfectants. This can be very challenging, especially during CT-examination, given the high number of emergency situations or infectious patients, which also strongly affects the CT-table mat.

To meet these challenges, we have developed the  CT Table Covers. The CT Table Covers are protective sleeves made of hard-wearing PU foil and are available for CT table pads from various manufacturers.

Perfectly Hygienic

Durable surface is easy to clean and disinfect. The cover and flaps protect the table and mat reliably from liquids, dirt and damages.

High Durability

Reduced damages and wear thanks to high quality workmanship with tear-resistant PU material and durable surface.

Simple and safe application

Perfect fit and thought-out design allow installation within minutes and reduce the risk of tearing and pinching.

CT-Table-Cover-HD-V1_with-subtitiles

HARD-WEARING CT MAT PROTECTION

CT Table Cover

The CT Table Covers are protective sleeves made of hard-wearing PU foil and are available for CT table mats from various manufacturers. The standard table mats are simply threaded into the dedicated pockets and are then attached to the CT table using Velcro patches.

The CT Table Covers are already available for numerous models of all manufacturers.

Find your model

CTTC_Canon_2

Canon CT

CTTC_GE_1-1

GE CT

CTTC_Philips_Incisive-1

Philips CT

CTTC_XCeed_kurz

Siemens CT

CTTC_Siemens_2170

Siemens CT

CTTC_Philips_Vereos

Philips PET/CT

CTTC_Canon_2
CTTC_GE_1-1
CTTC_Philips_Incisive-1
CTTC_XCeed_kurz
CTTC_Siemens_2170
CTTC_Philips_Vereos

What our customers say

"On our CT system, frequent patient changes followed by thorough cleaning resulted in very heavy use and damage to the table pad. The CT Table Cover is the ideal solution for this in our trauma and acute care environment.

The wide flaps prevent liquids from entering the gaps between the table top and the base. The surface is very easy to disinfect and extremely durable. In everyday clinical practice, there was no evidence of any impact on patient handling or image quality.

From our point of view: a very well thought-out and high-quality workmanship solution!"

Professor Dr. Stefan Zangos, Chief Medical Officer Institute of Radiology and Nuclear Medicine, Alb Fils Kliniken Göppingen

CT Table Cover

Strapazierfähiger CT-Mattenschutz für einfache und hygienisch einwandfreie Arbeitsabläufe

CT Table Cover

Aufgrund der Verbreitung von MRSA und anderen Keimen werden Lagerungshilfen im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes immer genauer unter die Lupe genommen und müssen auch dem regelmässigen Einsatz von starken Desinfektionsmitteln standhalten. Insbesondere in der Computertomographie wird aufgrund der Verwendung in Notfallsituationen und bei infektiösen Patienten die CT-Tischmatte stark beansprucht.

Um diesen Herausforderungen gerecht zu werden, haben wir die CT Table Cover entwickelt. Die CT Table Cover sind aus strapazierfähiger PU-Folie gefertigte Schutzummantelungen. Die bestehenden Tischmatten werden in die dafür vorgesehenen Taschen eingefädelt und anschliessend auf dem CT Tisch mittels Klettpunkten befestigt.

Einwandfreie Hygiene

Beständige Oberfläche lässt sich einfach reinigen und desinfizieren. Ummantelung und Flügel schützen Tisch und Matte zuverlässig vor Flüssigkeiten, Verschmutzung und Beschädigungen.

Hohe Strapazierfähigkeit

Reduzierte Beschädigungen und Abnutzung dank hochwertiger Verarbeitung mit reissfesten PU-Material und beständiger Oberfläche.

Einfache und sichere Anwendung

Passgenaue Formen und ein durchdachtes Design ermöglichen die Installation innert weniger Minuten und reduzieren die Gefahr des Reissens und Einklemmens.

CT-Table-Cover-HD-V1_with-subtitiles

Strapazierfähiger CT-Mattenschutz für alle Hersteller

CT Table Cover

Die CT Table Cover sind aus PU-Folie gefertigte Schutzummantelungen und für die CT-Tischauflagen verschiedener Hersteller verfügbar. Dabei werden die bestehenden Tischmatten in die dafür vorgesehenen Taschen eingefädelt und anschliessend auf dem CT Tisch mittels Klettpunkten befestigt.

Die CT Table Cover sind bereits für zahlreiche Modelle aller gängigen CT Gerätehersteller verfügbar.

Passendes Modell finden

CTTC_Canon_2

Canon CT

CTTC_GE_1-1

GE CT

CTTC_Philips_Incisive-1

Philips CT

CTTC_XCeed_kurz

Siemens CT

CTTC_Siemens_2170

Siemens CT

CTTC_Philips_Vereos

Philips PET/CT

CTTC_Canon_2
CTTC_GE_1-1
CTTC_Philips_Incisive-1
CTTC_XCeed_kurz
CTTC_Siemens_2170
CTTC_Philips_Vereos

Das sagen unsere Kunden

"An unserem CT-System führte ein häufiger Patientenwechsel mit anschließender gründlicher Reinigung zu einer sehr starken Beanspruchung und Beschädigung der Tischauflage. Das CT Table Cover ist hierfür die ideale Lösung in unserem Trauma- und Akutpflegeumfeld.

Die breiten Flügel verhindern das Eindringen von Flüssigkeiten in die Spalten zwischen Tischplatte und Unterbau. Die Oberfläche ist sehr leicht zu desinfizieren und extrem strapazierfähig. Im klinischen Alltag zeigte sich keinerlei Beeinflussung des Patientenhandling oder der Bildqualität.

Aus unserer Sicht: Eine sehr gut durchdachte und hochwertig verarbeitete Lösung!"

Professor Dr. Stefan Zangos, Chefarzt am Institut für Radiologie & Nuklearmedizin, Alb Fils Kliniken Göppingen

Weitere Informationen

Downloads